After Showcase inventory update

What a show! Exhilarating, exhausting!

Big thanks to all of you who came to Showcase, and stopped by to visit or sign my book. Apologies to those I missed. I had major responsibilities during the show which took me away from my booth.

Many sculptures flew out of the booth on Friday, but the show was a little quiet for us all after that.  So,  for those who have asked “what’s left”, I encourage you to email me the piece you had your eye on. It might still be available!

Image

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to After Showcase inventory update

  1. Pat Wilson says:

    Hi Pat it’s Pat Wilson is the wall hanging piece available the juggler with the colored balls? If so what’s the price? Thank you!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

